Feminism & Intersectionality Resources

On the Feminism Ebooks page of this guide, you'll find a list of ebooks from the Fulton Library. To access the ebooks for reading, follow these steps:

1. Click any of the titles on the list of Feminism Ebooks. The link will open the OneSearch database page for the book.
2. Look for the Access Now button. This will show you the options for accessing the book in your browser and, where available, for downloading a PDF or EPUB copy of the book.
3. You can now start reading the ebook! Scroll through the pages using a mouse wheel or by clicking the arrows at the bottom center of the page. Or use the table of contents to skip to chapters most relevant to your interests. Happy reading!

Note: These instructions for accessing ebooks apply to titles from the EBSCO Ebook Collection. Other ebook collections look a little different, but it is a similar process! If you don't see a Full Text link on the left side of the page for an ebook, scroll farther down the page and look for links labeled "Online Access" or "Read Book from..." Clicking these links will open the database where you can read the ebook.

You can use the library's OneSearch database on the library's homepage to search for more ebooks, or browse through our ebook collections. For assistance, use the Library Help features in the guide to contact a librarian.

Ebooks Using OneSearch

1. Open the Fulton Library homepage.
2. Click the Books tab above the search box, then enter keywords, a title, or author in the search box. Click the magnifying glass or hit enter to run the search.

   

3. To limit to only ebooks you can read online, click All Filters underneath the search box on the results page.

4. When the filter menu appears, open the option for Source Type and select ebooks.

Ebook Collections

• Call: 801.863.8840
• Text: 801.290.8123