Welcome to the HM 2500 research guide! This guide provides links to the most useful tools and resources when researching. If you need any assistance with your research, contact your subject librarian Ben Wilson. He is always happy to help!
Partially peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Covers economics, business, accounting, management, and related subjects. Includes academic journals, trade publications, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers, plus country profiles and economic forecasts.
Non-peer reviewed. Full-text content. Statistical & research data.
Statista offers quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other markets. Includes infographics and other data, such as statistics, forecasts, studies, dossiers, and industry reports.
Partially peer reviewed. Some full-text content.
Covers the fields of travel and tourism, including cultural and economic impacts. Provides access to scholarly journals, magazines, and trade publications.
Partially peer reviewed. Some full-text content. Statistical & Research Data.
Dedicated to international business topics and deep research coverage of global economies. Provides detailed company and industry profiles, company histories, industry essays, case studies, scholarly journals, and more.
The best place to start most searches is the search box on the library's homepage. This search box defaults to Articles, giving you quick access to popular and scholarly articles from thousands of different publications.
More databases and search tools are available on our full list of databases.
