This research guide is designed to help students in MKTG 220G get started finding articles, books, and other resources in this subject area. Some MKTG 220G classes have an assignment where you are expected to write a company newsletter to subscribers or clients. Depending on the scenario you choose, you may find that magazines work better due to the nature of the subject material. For example, if you were researching personal finance you would find countless magazines targeting readers' personal money management habits. Ultimately it is up to you to follow the assignment instructions. Your professor may require scholarly peer-reviewed articles be used or allow a mix that includes additional sources like popular sources like magazines and newspapers.
Partially peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Covers economics, business, accounting, management, and related subjects. Includes academic journals, trade publications, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers, plus country profiles and economic forecasts.
Partially peer reviewed. Some full-text content. Videos. Audio Recordings.
OneSearch is the default search on the Fulton Library’s homepage. Includes the library’s books and videos, articles from many library databases, and more.
Partially peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Covers business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy. Includes nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications.
Free and accessible from the library homepage. Just log in and make your request!
