Non-peer reviewed. Full-text content. Statistical & research data.
This comprehensive collection focuses on economic data and industry research. Features demographic and government data, plus industry market research and industry risk ratings.
Partially peer reviewed. Some full-text content. Statistical & Research Data.
Dedicated to international business topics and deep research coverage of global economies. Provides detailed company and industry profiles, company histories, industry essays, case studies, scholarly journals, and more.
Non-peer reviewed. Full-text content. Statistical & research data.
Offers a wealth of detail - the hallmark of all Mergent Products - on company financials, ratios, business segments, descriptions, sustainability, officers and directors. Powerful and intuitive search capabilities combined with an easy to learn and use interface provide quick access to a multitude of company, industry, index, ESG and economic data views and reports. Mergent Market Atlas delivers the same comprehensive suite of financial information used by professionals under LSEG's Data & Analytics and FTSE Russell brands.
Partially peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Covers economics, business, accounting, management, and related subjects. Includes academic journals, trade publications, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers, plus country profiles and economic forecasts.
If you can't access the full text of an article using any of the resources on this page, use Interlibrary Loan to request the article. We'll locate another library that has the article and get you a PDF copy for free; this typically takes 2-3 business days. UVU students and employees should never pay for articles—the library has you covered!
