Below, you'll find a non-exhaustive list of databases that can help you find articles, ebooks, videos, and more relating to every aspect of criminal justice.
Partially peer reviewed. Some full-text content. Videos. Audio Recordings.
OneSearch is the default search on the Fulton Library’s homepage. Includes the library’s books and videos, articles from many library databases, and more.
Partially peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Covers economics, business, accounting, management, and related subjects. Includes academic journals, trade publications, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers, plus country profiles and economic forecasts.
Partially peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Comprehensive database of legal information, including state and federal sources. Contains cases, secondary sources, regulations, and more.
Partially peer reviewed. Some full-text content.
Informs the research process for those studying law, law enforcement, terrorism, homeland security, forensic science, and more. Contains content from more than 250 journals.
Partially peer reviewed. Some full-text content.
Provides access to a comprehensive selection of the most prestigious legal publications. Offers access to law reviews, legal newspapers, legal journals, and more.
Peer reviewed. Some full-text content.
Focuses on the life sciences, physical sciences, medical sciences, and technology, with access to scientific, technical, and medical research. Includes journal articles, book chapters, and publications.
Partially peer reviewed. Some full-text content.
This database addresses both historic and contemporary topics in the fields of war and terrorism. Provides authoritative periodical and journal content.
Partially peer reviewed. Full-text content.
This is the nation's premier database for homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management. Features documents from nonprofits, research centers, and universities, as well as international, federal, state, and local governments.
Non-peer reviewed. Full-text content. Statistical & research data.
Locate regularly updated information about state and federal taxes, tax law, accounting, auditing, and related topics. Features tax guides, forms, and more.
Non-peer reviewed. Full-text content. Statistical & research data.
Specializes in international trade and economic statistics. Indexes data compiled by the International Monetary Fund.
Non-peer reviewed. Some full-text content. Statistical & research data.
Details significant movements and market trends in the finance industry. Includes historical data, up-to-date and in-depth market information, and expert analysis for forecasting challenges and opportunities.
If you can't access the full text of an article using any of the resources on this page, use Interlibrary Loan to request the article. We'll locate another library that has the article and get you a PDF copy for free; this typically takes 2-3 business days. UVU students and employees should never pay for articles—the library has you covered!
