These databases can be used to find scholarly, magazine, and newspaper articles on business topics like marketing.
Partially peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Covers economics, business, accounting, management, and related subjects. Includes academic journals, trade publications, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers, plus country profiles and economic forecasts.
Partially peer reviewed. Some full-text content.
Focuses on business, humanities, law, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine. Includes journal articles.
Non-peer reviewed. Some full-text content.
Search national and regional newspapers from the U.S. and other countries. Includes The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, The Washington Post, Los Angeles Times, Financial Times, The Salt Lake Tribune, Deseret News, and more.
Partially peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Covers the humanities and social sciences, such as literature, theater, art, psychology, business, film studies, and more. Includes access to journals, books, and more.
Partially peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Covers business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management, and strategy. Includes nearly 4,000 leading business and trade publications.
Partially peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Explores the fields of finance, accounting, and banking. Offers sources ranging from current news to professional and academic journal articles.
Partially peer reviewed. Full-text content
Covers financial and commercial news from the eastern hemisphere and European continent. Features academic journals, newspapers, and magazines.
Non-peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Specializes in economic, geopolitical, company, and sector research. Offers articles, market analysis, business information, financial summaries, and competitor information.
Peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Dedicated to indexing interdisciplinary Canadian periodicals. Includes a mix of publications, including scientific and trade journals, theses, books, newspapers, and magazines.
Partially peer reviewed. Some full-text content. Statistical & Research Data.
Dedicated to international business topics and deep research coverage of global economies. Provides detailed company and industry profiles, company histories, industry essays, case studies, scholarly journals, and more.
If you can't access the full text of an article using any of the resources on this page, use Interlibrary Loan to request the article. We'll locate another library that has the article and get you a PDF copy for free; this typically takes 2-3 business days. UVU students and employees should never pay for articles—the library has you covered!
