Here you will find a list of resources to help you create a business plan. A business plan is an overview of your strategy, tactics, business model, sales forecast, expense budget, cash flow forecast, and a schedule of what needs to be done and by whom.
Partially peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Covers economics, business, accounting, management, and related subjects. Includes academic journals, trade publications, company annual reports, dissertations, and working papers, plus country profiles and economic forecasts.Partially peer reviewed. Some full-text content. Videos. Audio Recordings.
OneSearch is the default search on the Fulton Library’s homepage. Includes the library’s books and videos, articles from many library databases, and more.Partially peer reviewed. Some full-text content.
Focuses on business, humanities, law, social sciences, and science, technology, and medicine. Includes journal articles.
Non-peer reviewed. Full-text content. Statistical & research data.
Focuses on global business and financial information. Offers company histories, financial data, and SEC filings for publicly traded companies.Non-peer reviewed. Full-text content. Statistical & research data.
This comprehensive collection focuses on economic data and industry research. Features demographic and government data, plus industry market research and industry risk ratings.Peer reviewed. Full-text content.
Offers support in planning, financing, managing a business, and exit strategies. Includes periodicals, reports, sample business plans, U.S. tax forms, videos, and reference books.This list is only a starting point of commonly used books in this area, not a complete list of library books on the subject. To find other books on this subject, enter a few search terms in OneSearch on the library's homepage.
How to Write a Business Plan (Print Book) by 
One Page Business Plan (Print Book) by 
How to Create a Successful Business Plan (Print Book) by 
Women's Small Business Start-Up Kit (Print Book) by 
This list is only a starting point of commonly used books in this area, not a complete list of library books on the subject. To find other books on this subject, use the search box on the library's homepage. To find other books on this subject, use the search box on the library's homepage. The search box defaults to OneSearch. To look for books, toggle over to Books. This will limit your search to books and ebooks.